NCPW Wrestling

Glorious Road 2020

Pre show
Christian Def Drake Jackson 

Spike Turner Def Dallas Black

(30 min Iron Man Match 6-3)
Hunter Jones Def Brad Richards 

IC title
Tyler Redwood Retained Nathan Hall

Randall Young def CJ Blunt

(Steel Cage)
Tommy Black Retained Frankie Young

Royal Rumble Winner: Christian

No comments

Leave a Reply

Listen To The NCPW Podcast!