NCPW Wrestling

Summer Solstice

Eric Newman def. The Hitman

Vitomir def. Sal Young

Main Show

(Loser Leave Mayhem)
Eric Mason def. James Dawkins

Tommy Black def. Johnny Cooper

Trent def. Keith Cline

Kyle Mitchell def. AJ Andrews

Grand Championship
Christian Daniels def. James Abbott

Universal Title
Tommy Black cashed in and def. Brian Styles

Universal Title
Christian Daniels cashed in and def. Tommy Black

NCPW Podcast