NCPW Money In The Bank 2022

Drake Jackson defeated Brian Styles, Spike Turner, Austin Daniels, Jett Kevin’s, Jackson Jr, Tank Young, and BRANDON to become Resurgance MR MITB

AJ Andrews defeated Johnny Cooper, Travis Drake, Kyle Mitchell, Adam Barnett to become Mayhem MR MITB

Marquise vs Tyler Wolfe ended in a No Contest

Tommy Black defeated Oliver Phoenix to become Global Champion

Greg Powers defeated Randall Young to retain the IC TITLE