About US

NCPW was created on August 8th, 2017 and formally signed up on July 31st, 2017. Most people who remember the roster was bare. 

Some names include, Daniel Storm, Andre Brooks, Keith Cline and Slade. 

Later to follow names like Aaron Greed, Daniel Cage and even CJ Angel. 

The home HQ of NCPW in located in Cincinnati, OH where one Drake Jackson former CEO now Chairman lives and builds. Following August 2021 Drake stepped down from CEO after a 5 Year history. Drake wanted to focus more on the details rather than the main product. 

NCPW has put on some of the most intriguing PPV known annually such as Wrestlepalooza, Revolution, Paradise City and Glorious Road. 

Staff List: 
Chairman: Drake Jackson 
CEO: Adam Brax
COO: Trent Jorgeson